Curriculum Overview

The Higher Up and Further In Curriculum
is based upon two cycles of history in chronological order
with a strong emphasis on character development
and Biblical world view.

We strive to adhere to Charlotte Mason's principles
by following her methods in The Original Homeschooling Series 
and are offering our program and schedules
to anyone who may beinterested.
The curriculum is free of charge
and for personal use only.

Please support this site by purchasing your books through our
 bookstore. Thank you!